Aesthetic Turbulence Candle

80,00

200g

A true magical formula inspired by a permanent research of perfection, characterized by the spectacular appeal of Immortelle, Green Tea, Jasmine, Red Pepper, Pimento and Labdanum. AESTHETIC TURBULENCE fragrance is part of the State of Mind legend of seduction, embodying strong character and audacity, fascination and enchantment.

State of Mind scented candles are handmade in France. They will surprise you by their original shape in squares of wax and the intensity of their perfume. These candles are sold as refills. So you can use them to create your own candle in a vase of your choice.

User instructions :

  • Take the bag containing the perfumed wax cubes out of the metallic box
  • Put the wick in the middle of the box and add the wax cubes around the wick
  • Firmly press down the wax around the wick
  • Light the wick and enjoy the scent

The State of Mind candle burns like a classic candle. To make the scent last longer, put the lid back on after switching it off„. The advantage of the State of Mind candle is that it can burn in various containers: crystal, glass, earth or metal. It will take the shape of the container. This candle is particularly beautiful in a transparent container. A bigger candle can be made out of 3-4-5 recharges of wax and wick. To be used only in re and heat resistant containers. Please avoid putting the candle on the sun orin any hot place before lighting the candle. Keep it out of reach of children.

Diffusion: about 70 hours.

 

Description

aesthetic turbulence

Aesthetic Turbulence is what enables us to transform reality into beauty. From aesthetic conflict comes art. This kind of turbulence cannot support “false notes”. It draws consciousness to aesthetic harmony in every field: art, perfume, allure, design, cuisine, literrature, love.

Floral Spicy

Head

Oolong Tea
Mandarine
Green Tea Pearls

Heart

Jasmine
Immortelle
Red Pepper

Base

Licorice
Labdanum

Additional information

Weight 307 g

Aesthetic Turbulence Bougie

80,00

200g

Aesthetic Turbulence est une formule magique inspirée de la recherche perpétuelle de la perfection, caractérisée par l’Immortelle, le Thé Vert, le Jasmin, le Poivre Rouge, le Piment et le Labdanum. Aesthetic Turbulence est un parfum légendaire de séduction. Il représente l’audace, la fascination et l’enchantement et ne laisse pas indifférent.

Les bougies parfumées State of Mind sont fabriquées à la main en France. Elles vous surprendront par leur forme originale en carrés de cire et l’intensité de leur parfum. Ces bougies se vendent sous forme de recharges. Ainsi vous pouvez les utiliser pour créer votre propre bougie dans un vase de votre choix.

Notice d’utilisation :

  • Sortez le sachet contenant les cubes parfumés de cire de la boite en métal.
  • Mettez la mèche au milieu de la boite et versez les cubes de cire autour de la mèche
  • Tassez la cire autour de la mèche
  • Allumez la mèche et profitez de la fragrance

La bougie State of Mind brûle comme une bougie classique. Pour éteindre et conserver son odeur il est conseillé de remettre son couvercle. L’avantage de la bougie State of Mind est qu’elle peut brûler dans un récipient en cristal, en verre, en terre ou en métal dont elle prendra la forme. Cette bougie est particulièrement belle dans un récipient transparent. Une plus grande bougie peut être confectionnée à l’aide de 3-4-5 recharges de cire et mèches. Utiliser uniquement dans les récipients résistants au feu et à la chaleur. Avant le brulage éviter l’exposition au soleil et à la chaleur. Tenir hors de la portée des enfants. Diffusion: about 70h.

View full description

Catégorie : Étiquette :

Description

aesthetic turbulence

La turbulence esthétique est ce qui nous permet de transformer la réalité en beauté. C’est à travers des conflits esthétiques que naît l’art. Ce genre de turbulence ne peut supporter les fausses notes. Cette conscience artistique mène à l’harmonie esthétique dans tous les domaines : l’art, le parfum, l’allure, le design, la cuisine, la littérature, l’amour.

Floral Epicé

Notes de têtes

Thé Oolong
Mandarine
Perle de thé vert

Notes de coeur

Jasmin
Immortelle
Poivre rouge

Notes de fond

Réglisse
Labdanum

Informations complémentaires

Poids 307 g