L’Ame Slave Candle

80,00

200g

Shaped by an accord of Bergamot and Seringa, joined by Corn Flower, it lies on a bed of grass of the Steppes, White Birch Tree and Cedar Wood of Siberia. L’Ame Slave is born from of Rachmaninov’s Second Concerto. Contrasting, instinctive, wild in a way and resolutely sensual, L’Ame Slave holds you deeply inside as a dimension that you will always transgress to reach the absolute.

State of Mind scented candles are handmade in France. They will surprise you by their original shape in squares of wax and the intensity of their perfume. These candles are sold as refills. So you can use them to create your own candle in a vase of your choice.

User instructions :

  • Take the bag containing the perfumed wax cubes out of the metallic box
  • Put the wick in the middle of the box and add the wax cubes around the wick
  • Firmly press down the wax around the wick
  • Light the wick and enjoy the scent

The State of Mind candle burns like a classic candle. To make the scent last longer, put the lid back on after switching it off„. The advantage of the State of Mind candle is that it can burn in various containers: crystal, glass, earth or metal. It will take the shape of the container. This candle is particularly beautiful in a transparent container. A bigger candle can be made out of 3-4-5 recharges of wax and wick. To be used only in re and heat resistant containers. Please avoid putting the candle on the sun orin any hot place before lighting the candle. Keep it out of reach of children.

Diffusion: about 70 hours.

Category: Tag:
 

Description

l'ame slave

She is deep, mysterious, romantic, warm, independent, at once wild, mad melancholic, pure, honest, spontaneous, and sometimes naive, often subtle and refined. Eventually also highly individualistic. The ingredient of the Slavic Soul is limitless courage. Yet, it is hard to compromise. White is white, black is black. Moral standards are deeply engraved. In the Slavic Soul, it is the heart that rules! It is the heart that wins the reason!

Woody Amber Green

Top

Bergamote
Lemon
Seringa

Heart

Ginger
Honey
Vanilla

Notes de fond

Puerth Tea
Siberian Cedar
Birch / Santal

Additional information

Weight 307 g

L’Ame Slave Bougie

80,00

200g

Formé d’un accord de Bergamote, de Seringa et de Bleuets, ce parfum est inspiré des steppes, des bouleaux et des Cèdres de Sibérie et d’un coeur chaud de Miel. L’Ame Slave est né du deuxième concerto de Rachmaninov. Contrasté, instinctif, sauvage dans un sens et résolument sensuel d’un autre, l’Ame Slave vous vient de l’intérieur dans une dimension que vous serez toujours tenté de transgresser pour atteindre l’absolu.

Les bougies parfumées State of Mind sont fabriquées à la main en France. Elles vous surprendront par leur forme originale en carrés de cire et l’intensité de leur parfum. Ces bougies se vendent sous forme de recharges. Ainsi vous pouvez les utiliser pour créer votre propre bougie dans un vase de votre choix.

Notice d’utilisation :

  • Sortez le sachet contenant les cubes parfumés de cire de la boite en métal.
  • Mettez la mèche au milieu de la boite et versez les cubes de cire autour de la mèche
  • Tassez la cire autour de la mèche
  • Allumez la mèche et profitez de la fragrance

La bougie State of Mind brûle comme une bougie classique. Pour éteindre et conserver son odeur il est conseillé de remettre son couvercle. L’avantage de la bougie State of Mind est qu’elle peut brûler dans un récipient en cristal, en verre, en terre ou en métal dont elle prendra la forme. Cette bougie est particulièrement belle dans un récipient transparent. Une plus grande bougie peut être confectionnée à l’aide de 3-4-5 recharges de cire et mèches. Utiliser uniquement dans les récipients résistants au feu et à la chaleur. Avant le brulage éviter l’exposition au soleil et à la chaleur. Tenir hors de la portée des enfants. Diffusion: about 70h.

View full description

Catégorie : Étiquette :

Description

l'ame slave

L’âme slave est profonde, mystérieuse, romantique, chaleureuse et indépendante. Elle est, à la fois, sauvage, folle, pure, honnête, parfois naïve, souvent subtile et raffinée. En fin de compte, elle est hautement individualiste. Son ingrédient principal est le courage.

Boisé Ambré Vert

Notes de tête

Bergamote
Citron
Seringa

Notes de coeur

Gingembre
Miel
Vanille

Notes de fond

Thé Puerth / Sobacha
Cèdre de Sibérie
Bouleau / Bois de Santal

Informations complémentaires

Poids 307 g