Spontaneous Generosity Candle

80,00

200g

SPONTANEOUS GENEROSITY, a perfume of modesty and true happiness sounds like an oriental Rose, based on an accord of Rose Velour and Benzoin, Peru Balsam, Sandal Wood, and above all Coumarin, Tonka Bean and Caramel. It offers a delicious sensation of a meeting with your Guardian Angel.

State of Mind scented candles are handmade in France. They will surprise you by their original shape in squares of wax and the intensity of their perfume. These candles are sold as refills. So you can use them to create your own candle in a vase of your choice.

User instructions :

  • Take the bag containing the perfumed wax cubes out of the metallic box
  • Put the wick in the middle of the box and add the wax cubes around the wick
  • Firmly press down the wax around the wick
  • Light the wick and enjoy the scent

The State of Mind candle burns like a classic candle. To make the scent last longer, put the lid back on after switching it off„. The advantage of the State of Mind candle is that it can burn in various containers: crystal, glass, earth or metal. It will take the shape of the container. This candle is particularly beautiful in a transparent container. A bigger candle can be made out of 3-4-5 recharges of wax and wick. To be used only in re and heat resistant containers. Please avoid putting the candle on the sun orin any hot place before lighting the candle. Keep it out of reach of children.

Diffusion: about 70 hours.

View full description

Description

creative inspiration

To live a creative life we must loose our fear of being wrong. Some people feel the rain, some just get wet. Some people smell good perfume, some travel through the perfume to exotic destinations of their imagination.

Powdery Spicy

Head

Bergamot
Oolong Tea
Iris

Heart

Pimento
Jasmine Rice
Powder

Base

Musk
Sandalwood
Licorice

Additional information

Weight 307 g

Spontaneous Generosity Bougie

80,00

200g

Spontaneous Generosity est un parfum de modestie et de bonheur sincère. C’est un oriental gourmand, basé sur un accord entre la Rose Velour, le Benjoin, le Balsam du Perou, la Figue et le Bois de Santal et la Coumarine en particulier. Il offre une délicieuse sensation de rencontre avec son Ange Gardien.

Notice d’utilisation :

  • Sortez le sachet contenant les cubes parfumés de cire de la boite en métal.
  • Mettez la mèche au milieu de la boite et versez les cubes de cire autour de la mèche
  • Tassez la cire autour de la mèche
  • Allumez la mèche et profitez de la fragrance

La bougie State of Mind brûle comme une bougie classique. Pour éteindre et conserver son odeur il est conseillé de remettre son couvercle. L’avantage de la bougie State of Mind est qu’elle peut brûler dans un récipient en cristal, en verre, en terre ou en métal dont elle prendra la forme. Cette bougie est particulièrement belle dans un récipient transparent. Une plus grande bougie peut être confectionnée à l’aide de 3-4-5 recharges de cire et mèches. Utiliser uniquement dans les récipients résistants au feu et à la chaleur. Avant le brulage éviter l’exposition au soleil et à la chaleur. Tenir hors de la portée des enfants. Diffusion: about 70h.

View full description

Catégorie : Étiquette :

Description

spontaneous generosity

Qu’est ce que la générosité ? Le talent, une façon de vivre, un credo, un filtre dans son coeur ? Les personnes généreuses ne possèdent pas le meilleur, mais elles transforment ce qui les entoure en meilleur.

Oriental Gourmand

Notes de tête

Thé noir Assam
Figue
Fève de Tonka

Notes de coeur

Balsam du Perou
Benjoin
Coumarine

Notes de fond

Cerise
Bois de Santal
Caramel

Informations complémentaires

Poids 307 g